How would you feel?

Dottie
It’s like going from heavy weight champ to being a greeter at Caesar’s palace. 

My master once told me that I was the only canine member of Mensa and then he had the nerve to dress me like a goofball reindeer.

Do you think you could muster a smile? I didn’t think so.
Dottie

Pictured above is the greatest dog to ever live and the best friend I ever had. She has been gone for a few years now and I still miss her. Someday we will be reunited. Have fun in heaven and save me a seat.

Lonnie

footer2

One thought on “How would you feel?

  1. {{hugzzz}} I don’t think I’ve ever seen a photograph of your dear Dottie, Lon. She’s a sweetheart!! I know she’s looking down & watching over all of you 😉

Leave a Reply

