For hire…

black cat

Ocho here,

I know the economy is bad, I have yet to get even one booking for this Halloween season.

I am available for parties, I can stand next to your Jack-o-lantern for trick or treat handouts or I can stand in front of a full moon and make a very scary silhouette.

Because of a previous bad experience I have refused to work with Witches but times are hard, so ladies if you promise to be good I am available.

Ocho, black cat for hire “cheap”

One thought on “For hire…

  1. Hey Gorgeous!

    Maybe this personal ad will appeal. “SB/WF seeking SBM for Good Times on Halloween. No clawing, scratching or biting please, gentlemen only need apply!”

    Not usually my thing but Sascha asked me to pass it on for her.

Leave a Reply

