It’s all about me!

squirrel a1

Rocky D. Squirrel Here,

Don’t even think that you can just ignore me and I’ll go away.

It’s been almost two weeks since one of you mutts has even chased me. I guess that the squeaky wheel gets the grease, so if you hear something in the attic late at night, That’s me. If your flower pots are turned over and the dirt is strewn about, Me again. If the entire eastern half of the United States is in a blackout because something chewed through a wire, guess what? ME!

You do not know the terror I am about to wreak upon you. Try to ignore me I guarantee you will not soon forget me!

Bow down to me for I am the King of the world,
Rocky D. Squirrel Esquire

2 thoughts on “It’s all about me!

Leave a Reply

