Thank you!

digital darkroomt

I would like to thank the handful of regulars that stop by this blog. Even if we have never met I still consider you friends and you have taught me a great deal about your part of the country. You inspire me with your art, written word, and hobbies.

For you that just happen by I also thank. If you are not a blogger you should be, it is very therapeutic and even if no one reads it I believe that putting down your words and images in print helps you think things thru.

Besides my family I have three great loves and this blog allows me a place to combine all three, Animals, Photography, and the digital darkroom (Photoshop).

Thanks for stopping by,
Lonnie

8 thoughts on “Thank you!

    • Thank you Wildstorm. I have learned a great deal about Texas and what I consider the real America from your blog. I am a big fan of your photography and I hope that my visitors will take the time to visit you, because it is one of my favorites.

    • Thank you Dennis,
      You have the most creative mind I have ever come across. For the other readers out there stop by Dennis the Vizsla’s blog. For those of you that matured in the 60’s “no it’s not an acid flashback”.
      Thanks Dennis, keep up the good work.

  1. I love stopping here! It is one of my “most favoritest” blogs. The images and words are thoughtful and sweet. It is my daily dose of “kind-hearted soul.” Oh yes, and funny. Love the funny. 🙂

    • Thank you Adrienne,
      I love your two dogs and you have taught me a lot about dog agility and the upper Midwest.
      I’m glad you started blogging and I’m always glad to see you stopped by.

Leave a Reply

