Stages of life..

Pink Mother

I recently had an epiphany, there are three distinct phases of life and then we die.

Life’s Stages 

1: Yesterday I “fill in the blank”. – Or – Tomorrow I’m going to “fill in the blank”.

2: Ten years ago I could of “fill in the blank”. 

3: Back when I was young we would “fill in the blank”.

I am in stage 3 now, I’m just not sure how long I have been here. You know they say the memory is the first thing to go.

Enjoy what time we have and remember to write it all down so you won’t forget it all,
Lonnie

One thought on “Stages of life..

Leave a Reply

