frostbite of the brain…

black bear cub2

OK maybe I haven’t thought this all the way thru yet. Mother Nature gave the bear an unfair advantage of hibernation. I would love to sleep thru winter and with me having an IQ close but not as high as Jethro Bodine’s, I came up with this idea.

We have all heard of trans-gender surgery right? Well I would like to have trans-species surgery next December 26th to change me to a bear so I can sleep till spring and then I will have the surgery to change back.

jethro_bodine

Great minds think alike!

Oddly enough his real name is Max Baer.

Ok so I got a whole year to work out the bugs.

Leave a Reply

