Puppy update

My Angel BB

BB here,

Hello folks just wanted to let you see how much I have grown up and I thought I would teach you a few of the things I have learned so far,

  • If you whine long enough and give them the sad eyes they will give you what you want.
  • If Maggie or Lou Lou play a little too rough just let out a loud yelp and dad will come running to help me out.
  • The baby of the family always gets more attention than anyone else.
  • If I don’t get caught in the act they always think that Lou Lou did it.

Well I guess I’ll play this puppy thing out for as long as I can,

BB “Queen of the blues”

3 thoughts on “Puppy update

Leave a Reply

