Time served…

It’s time to set the record straight. I have not been institutionalized in a mental health facility because of those little sorry tree rats or you may of heard that I was incarcerated for squirrel killings, not true.

I think that little rodent was getting a little bit big headed from all of the attention he has received. So I have been saving my squirrel stories and using this time and energy for fun things like the Photo Caption Contest, so help me bring that big headed rodent back down to size and have some fun playing the Photo Caption Contest.

No electronic bracelets or orange jump suites here,
Maggie Mae

Leave a Reply

