No respect…

Mr Squirrel

Boy I tell ya, I get no respect around here, I kinda feel like Rodney Dangerfield.

Now you take this big black mutt, she likes to flap her lips alot but she has never even been close to catching me. If trash talking was an Olympic sport she would be a gold medal winner.

Hey Maggie Mae have you ever seen me on a leash? No, that’s because I am smart enough to get around without help. 

autograph

Shameless plug: Play this week’s Caption Contest,

Mr. Squirrel

Leave a Reply

