Thank you!

TFC

I was surfing around the internet today using stumble, those of you that use it know what I’m talking about and I came across this website and the first page was cute and funny and I started digging into this site deeper and I found stories that were moving and touched my heart.

I don’t claim to know anything about the people behind this website and they are 3,000 mile away from me but if you love your pets you can normally tell what’s in another pet lovers heart and based on what I read at this site I would like to say thanks and recommend that other pet lovers click these links and enjoy the work they are doing.

Thank you at www.billfoundation.org

For the love of all forms of life,
Lonnie

Leave a Reply

