My harem…

IMG_3086
Mama D (Best Mother in-law)

IMG_3256
Maggie Mae

IMG_6273
Daisy

IMG_4347
Dorothy (Loving wife)

IMG_4630
Matilda Lou (Lou Lou)

IMG_7514
Lucille Rae (BB Queen)

MyCarson
Carson (The female cat)

 

IMG_6405-Edit

Pales in comparison to the other beauties shown.

How can one man be lucky enough to have this many beautiful females in his life.

That’s right I’m not from Utah nor do I wear a large felt hat and drive a lime green Cadillac, but I am very lucky to have these great females in my life.

Lucky Lonnie

6 thoughts on “My harem…

  1. This is Lonnie’s wife and thank you Noturus. Lonnie is the greatest and my mother loves him very much. So thank you again and thanks to everyone who comes and checks out this blog. It makes Lonnie’s day.

  2. What a beautiful family ^_^
    Lonnie, you are indeed a blessed man and for what I’ve heard you deserve it very much 😀
    Ladies… such an honour!
    Be well all of you,
    /Claire

Leave a Reply

